Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

11 Documents Required for Exporting

May 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Choosing and correctly using the right export documents is something every exporter needs to do—and do right—to successfully deliver goods and make money. It may not be the most exciting aspect of exporting, but you’ll appreciate it when your shipment get where it needs to go, clears customs and you get paid on time.
Join me on Wednesday, May 18, for a one-hour webinar. I’ll explain the most common documents required for an export shipment, including what they look like, what type of information typically appears on the form and how it should be used. Lisa Nemer, vice-president of Shipping Solutions, will demonstrate how using software makes creating accurate paperwork quicker and easier.
You can register today for 11 Documents Required for Exporting. It begins at 1 p.m. EDT | 12 p.m. CDT | 11 a.m. MDT | 10 a.m. PDT on Wednesday, May 18.

Venue

Webinar
test